WEBINAR SCHEDULE

BUSINESS OVERVIEW WEBINARS
 

Business Overview Webinars are an excellent way for you to expand your business and allow you to introduce our business model to prospects all over the globe without the need for personal travel.

This webinar is designed to help you build your team. Invite your prospects onto the webinar and let the system work for you.

 

These webinars last around 30 mins and are presented by experienced leaders.

MONDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #1 (Persian) 
Persian Speaking Countries
4.00pm GMT / 5.00pm BST / 6.00pm CET  

MONDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #2 (English) 
United Kingdom / Europe / Africa
7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 9.00pm South Africa 

MONDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #3 (English) 
United States of America / Canada
8.00pm EST / 7.00pm CST / 6.00pm MST / 5.00pm PST 

TUESDAYS - Team Training Webinar #1 (English) 
United Kingdom / Europe / Africa
7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 09.00hrs South Africa 
TUESDAYS - Team Training Webinar #2 (English)
United States of America / Canada
8.00pm EST / 7.00pm CST / 6.00pm MST / 5.00pm PST 
WEDNESDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #1 (English)          
United Kingdom / Europe / Africa
7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 9.00pm South Africa 
WEDNESDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #2 (English) 
United States of America / Canada
8.00pm EST / 7.00pm CST / 6.00pm MST / 5.00pm PST 

THURSDAYS - Getting Started Training #1 (English)          
United Kingdom / Europe / Africa
7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 9.00pm South Africa 
THURSDAYS - Getting Started Training #2 (English) 
United States of America / Canada
8.00pm EST / 7.00pm CST / 6.00pm MST / 5.00pm PST 

FRIDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #1 (English) 
United Kingdom / Europe / Africa
7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 9.00pm South Africa 

FRIDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #2 (English) 
United States of America / Canada
8.00pm EST / 7.00pm CST / 6.00pm MST / 5.00pm PST 

SATURDAYS - ASCIRA Super Saturday Live Online Seminar      
Next Event - Saturday 1st August June 
4.00pm GMT / 5.00pm BST 
SUNDAYS - ASCIRA Business Overview #1 (French)  
French Speaking Members & Prospects          
8.00pm GMT / 9.00pm BST / 10.00pm CET / 10.00pm South Africa
ID de réunion : 817 2755 4510
Mot de passe : ASCIRA

The Global Business Partners Team 

COPYRIGHT © 2020 The Global Business Partners Team  

There are no Guarantees regarding Income. The Success or Failure of each person, like any other business, depends on each persons own Skills and Personal Efforts.

Any incomes illustrated are the results of the retail sales of education and travel  packages of ASCIRA